Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Text Size
  • 2021 IOM Australian Championship 2021 IOM Australian Championship
    12 May 2021 The ARYA have announced that the 2021 International One Meter National Championships will be hosted by the South Australian Radio Yachting Association from Friday November 26 through Sunday...
    17 May 2021

Queensland IOM State Champions

Year Open Champion Club Masters Champion Club
1994  Russell Jones Toowoomba MBC    
1995 Russell Jones Toowoomba MBC    
1996 Malcolm Kampe Wynnum Manly RMYC    
1997 Paul Chislom Waimairi MBC    
1998 Craig Smith Patterson Lakes MBC    
1999 John White Gold Coast RYC    
2000 Paul Jones Doncaster MBC UK    
2001 Jeff Byerley Brisbane RYC    
2002 Craig Smith Patterson Lakes MBC    
2003 Bill Clancy Mackay GCRYC    
2004 Brad Gibson Kogarah Bay RYC    
2005 Brad Gibson Kogarah Bay RYC    
2006 Tom Butler Wynnum Manly RYC    
2007 Rod Molkentin North Lakes RYC    
2008 David Turton Moolloolabah RYC    
2009 Geoffrey Morris Club Kawana RC    
2010 Michael Grieve Club Kawana RC    
2011 Mark Patterson Paradise RYC    
2012 Paul Jones Lake Macquarie RYC    
2013 Paul Jones Lake Macquarie RYC    
2014 Michael Grieve Club Kawana RC    
2015 Scott Backhouse Kogarah Bay RYC    
2016 Garth Halton Wynnum Manly RYC    
2017 Greg Torpy  Wynnum Manly RYC    
2018 Sean Wallis Champion Lakes WA    
2019 Doug Allen Wynnum Manly RYC  Tim Brown  Twin Towns RYC
2020 Greg Torpy Wynnum Manly RYC Frank Russell Fraser Coast Radio Yacht Club

DF65 Open Invitational 18th April

QRYA Youtube Button


Latest News

Friday, 14 May 2021 19:30

Sunday, 02 May 2021 11:27

Saturday, 03 April 2021 09:39

Thursday, 25 March 2021 07:39

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 02:53

Who's Online

We have 329 guests and no members online

Login Form